Lalalalalaal. stops. Plays sad violin

I’m in existential disbelief but wouldn’t go to the extent of nihilism.

I’m dealing with it with haiku

If it was you and me

Ceteris Paribus

Life would be perfect

The gentle waves touch my feet

I turn around

A little boy pees

Listening to AC/DC on new headphones

The pounding in the head

That isn’t actually music

Sunday night

Sleeps for a minute

Monday morning

some lame extension

I spent 22 seconds on social today

Screw you, society.

Dough, the wheat – to make fine bread

Ra-in, when you think its going to rain but it doesnnttttt

Me, a person that spends time with myself

Fa, an Indian deodorant

So, I don’t know what to say

Lamps because they give out laiiiiggght

Teeth because you gotta eat

And it brings us back to – Dough – because – we – gotta –eat – sandwich

A

Say something

