the unwanted hiatus

Dear poochi

I can’t think. I feel like every sentence I type has no substance to it – it feels lifeless. Like words from a 5th standard history textbook or an essay read by an uneducated literate. The words that I am saying now have probably already been said. Frighteningly, all permutations of my previous sentence has already been uttered/written in different languages. Does that make this post pointless? Maybe the few that have existed across time and said these words are a very small percentage. I am probably one of the few who are aware of the fact that such an event is possible.

What if I am the centre of the universe. I am sitting on my bed, in front of my laptop, placed in such a way that I have the comfort and solitude of my room and still the speed of the wifi isn’t slowed. My house is on the top floor of an apartment in a quiet lane in a convenient centre of the city – well supplied with required resources and consumables. The city itself is the shore of a huge beach and the ports that existed previously had led to it being a trade hub, transforming it into a railway  “central” and even air way access  to touristy locations as random as Siem Reap. So where I am IS the centre of the universe. The fact that I know all this stuff makes me a carrier of the centre of the universe. Because every movement/decision I make is made after consideration of reason, transforming every step I take to be the centre of the universe.

No, I am not being narcisssdfisfo whatever. I am the core of my own universe.

I looked out of the screen for some time and my flow of thought vanished. I forgot why I started this post addressing you.

It has been a month since we wrote our last blog post.. this is sad.

I wrote letters to all my friends recently (including you) and I faced two problems – not knowing what to write in the letter. Should it have been about normal day to day activities, wouldn’t that sound boring. Also, I didn’t know any interesting facts for me to impress my opinion on you. So.. it was weird. Second, I didn’t know if writing a letter would make my friends as happy and satisfied as excited I was to post it. What if I didn’t meet their expectations.

What if these two obstacles are the hindrances to life (assuming basic food, clothing, shelter is fulfilled)

Is the spiritual problem a privileged one because I had access to education or just because I am clever?

I don’t even know why I posted this but poochi.. just post a post because you gotta post don’t postpone it

Hehe

A

Say something

